Wie zijn wij

JanAnne Wind

JanAnne Wind

Huisarts

jananne.wind@gckompas.nl

Sandra Wezenberg

Sandra Wezenberg

Kinderfysiotherapeut

sandra.wezenberg@gckompas.nl

Carin Westland

Carin Westland

Ergotherapeut

carin.westland@gckompas.nl

Tim Kempers

Tim Kempers

Sportfysiotherapeut i.o.

tim.kempers@gckompas.nl

Stephanie Koelen

Stephanie Koelen

Kinderfysiotherapeut

stephanie.koelen@gckompas.nl

Mirko Kamphuis

Mirko Kamphuis

Podotherapeut

mirko.kamphuis@gckompas.nl

Caroline Snuiverink

Caroline Snuiverink

Secretaresse fysiotherapie

caroline.snuiverink@gckompas.nl

Kirsten Oude Ophuis

Kirsten Oude Ophuis

Ergotherapeut

kirsten.oude.ophuis@gckompas.nl

Pauline Mars

Pauline Mars

Thuiszorg medewerker

pauline.mars@gckompas.nl

Marlijnn Hankel

Marlijnn Hankel

Doktersassistente

marlijnn.hankel@gckompas.nl

Mirjam Brinkman

Mirjam Brinkman

POH JGZ

mirjam.brinkman@gckompas.nl

Mirjam Blaazer

Mirjam Blaazer

Logopedist

mirjam.blaazer@gckompas.nl

Karin Broekate

Karin Broekate

Thuiszorg medewerker

karin.broekate@gckompas.nl

Linda Kurt

Linda Kurt

Huisarts

linda.kurt@gckompas.nl

Sandra Bruns

Sandra Bruns

Huisarts

sandra.bruns@gckompas.nl

Martine Spijker

Martine Spijker

GZ- psycholoog

martine.spijker@gckompas.nl

Diane Zander

Diane Zander

Ergotherapeut

diane.zander@gckompas.nl

Bas Beld

Bas Beld

Geriatriefysiotherapeut

bas.beld@gckompas.nl

Wenke Broekkamp

Wenke Broekkamp

Kinderfysiotherapeut

wenke.broekkamp@gckompas.nl

Mandy Kelder

Mandy Kelder

Manueel therapeut

mandy.kelder@gckompas.nl

Robert van der Moolen

Robert van der Moolen

Optometrist

robert.vandermoolen@gckompas.nl

Rosanne Veld

Rosanne Veld

Handtherapeut

rosanne.veld@gckompas.nl

Inge Schuurman

Inge Schuurman

Logopedist

inge.schuurman@gckompas.nl

Susan Engberts

Susan Engberts

Ergotherapeut

susan.engberts@gckompas.nl

Marloes Visschedijk

Marloes Visschedijk

POH somatiek

marloes.visschedijk@gckompas.nl

Carlien Leliefeld

Carlien Leliefeld

Ergotherapeut

carlien.leliefeld@gckompas.nl

Karin Analbers

Karin Analbers

Logopedist

karin.analbers@gckompas.nl

Dilsat Mun

Dilsat Mun

GZ-psycholoog

dilsat.mun@gckompas.nl

Jacco Kwast

Jacco Kwast

(Kinder) Manueel therapeut

jacco.kwast@gckompas.nl

Mieke Smit

Mieke Smit

Dietist

mieke.smit@gckompas.nl

Anneke Annink

Anneke Annink

Ergotherapeut

anneke.annink@gckompas.nl

Marlies Laan

Marlies Laan

Oncologie/oedeemfysiotherapeut

marlies.laan@gckompas.nl

Ilona Richmond

Ilona Richmond

Receptioniste fysiotherapie

ilona.richmond@gckompas.nl

Moniek Oomkes

Moniek Oomkes

Receptioniste fysiotherapie

moniek.oomkes@gckompas.nl

Sabine Morsink

Sabine Morsink

POH somatiek

sabine.morsink@gckompas.nl

Ruud de Koning

Ruud de Koning

Optometrist

ruud.dekoning@gckompas.nl

Leonie Delmte

Leonie Delmte

Ergotherapeut

leonie.delmte@gckompas.nl

Mark Visser

Mark Visser

Thuiszorg medewerker

mark.visser@gckompas.nl

Matthijs Fremerij

Matthijs Fremerij

POH GGZ

matthijs.fremerij@gckompas.nl

Mariet Hilverdink

Mariet Hilverdink

Medisch pedicure

mariet.hilverdink@gckompas.nl

Marloes de Jong

Marloes de Jong

Secretaresse ergotherapie

marloes.dejong@gckompas.nl

Robert Slingeland

Robert Slingeland

Oogarts

robert.slingeland@gckompas.nl

Annet Rouweler

Annet Rouweler

Bedrijfsfysiotherapeut

annet.rouweler@gckompas.nl

Jorieke Borzek

Jorieke Borzek

Dietist

jorieke.borzek@gckompas.nl

Christa te Winkel

Christa te Winkel

Logopedist

christa.tewinkel@gckompas.nl

Pien Lever

Pien Lever

Bekkenfysiotherapeut

pien.lever@gckompas.nl

Caya Bruggink

Caya Bruggink

Manueel therapeut i.o.

caya.bruggink@gckompas.nl

Kitty Leibbrand

Kitty Leibbrand

Praktijkmanager

kitty.leibbrand@gckompas.nl

Elisah Hofmeijer

Elisah Hofmeijer

Kinderfysiotherapeut i.o.

elisah.hofmeijer@gckompas.nl

Eva Lamers

Eva Lamers

Logopedist

eva.lamers@gckompas.nl

Evert Draaijer

Evert Draaijer

Psychomotorisch therapeut

evert.draaijer@gckompas.nl

Anne Lammerink

Anne Lammerink

Doktersassistente

anne.lammerink@gckompas.nl

Recep Canel

Recep Canel

POH GGZ

recep.canel@gckompas.nl

Aynur Bayram

Aynur Bayram

Psychiater

aynur.bayram@gckompas.nl

Janette Blok

Janette Blok

Psychosomatisch oefentherapeut

janette.blok@gckompas.nl

Adil Arabou

Adil Arabou

Verpleegkundig specialist GGz

adil.arabou@gckompas.nl

Openingstijden

Ma-Vr 08:00-21:00
Za 10:00-15:00

Contactgegevens

Jacques Perkstraat 1-3
(Inrit aan de Staringstraat)
7552 JR Hengelo
info@gckompas.nl

facebook linkedin