Wie zijn wij

JanAnne Wind

JanAnne Wind

Huisarts

jananne.wind@gckompas.nl

Sandra Wezenberg

Sandra Wezenberg

Kinderfysiotherapeut

sandra.wezenberg@gckompas.nl

Carin Westland

Carin Westland

Ergotherapeut

carin.westland@gckompas.nl

Tim Kempers

Tim Kempers

Sportfysiotherapeut i.o.

tim.kempers@gckompas.nl

Stephanie Koelen

Stephanie Koelen

Kinderfysiotherapeut

stephanie.koelen@gckompas.nl

Mirko Kamphuis

Mirko Kamphuis

Podotherapeut

mirko.kamphuis@gckompas.nl

Caroline Snuiverink

Caroline Snuiverink

Secretaresse fysiotherapie

caroline.snuiverink@gckompas.nl

Carmen Mink

Carmen Mink

Receptioniste

carmen.mink@gckompas.nl

Kirsten Oude Ophuis

Kirsten Oude Ophuis

Ergotherapeut

kirsten.oude.ophuis@gckompas.nl

Ruth Wissink

Ruth Wissink

Praktijkmanager

ruth.wissink@gckompas.nl

Pauline Mars

Pauline Mars

Thuiszorg medewerker

pauline.mars@gckompas.nl

Marlijnn Hankel

Marlijnn Hankel

Doktersassistente

marlijnn.hankel@gckompas.nl

Mirjam Brinkman

Mirjam Brinkman

POH JGZ

mirjam.brinkman@gckompas.nl

Jenny Wachtmeester

Jenny Wachtmeester

Assistent huisartsen

jenny.wachtmeester@gckompas.nl

Monique Heskamp

Monique Heskamp

Communicatie specialist

monique.heskamp@gckompas.nl

Sandra Bruns

Sandra Bruns

Huisarts

sandra.bruns@gckompas.nl

Martine Spijker

Martine Spijker

GZ- psycholoog

martine.spijker@gckompas.nl

Diane Zander

Diane Zander

Ergotherapeut

diane.zander@gckompas.nl

Bas Beld

Bas Beld

Geriatriefysiotherapeut

bas.beld@gckompas.nl

Wenke Broekkamp

Wenke Broekkamp

Kinderfysiotherapeut

wenke.broekkamp@gckompas.nl

Mirella Altena

Mirella Altena

Manueel therapeut

mirella.altena@gckompas.nl

Robert van der Moolen

Robert van der Moolen

Optometrist

robert.vandermoolen@gckompas.nl

Eline van der Ziel

Eline van der Ziel

Huisarts

eline.vanderziel@gckompas.nl

Ruud de Koning

Ruud de Koning

Optometrist

ruud.dekoning@gckompas.nl

Diane Engelbertink

Diane Engelbertink

Bekkenfysiotherapeut

diane.engelbertink@gckompas.nl

Evelien Roelofs

Evelien Roelofs

Dietist

evelien.roelofs@gckompas.nl

Marloes Visschedijk

Marloes Visschedijk

POH somatiek

marloes.visschedijk@gckompas.nl

Carlien Leliefeld

Carlien Leliefeld

Ergotherapeut

carlien.leliefeld@gckompas.nl

Karin Analbers

Karin Analbers

Logopedist

karin.analbers@gckompas.nl

Jacco Kwast

Jacco Kwast

(Kinder) Manueel therapeut

jacco.kwast@gckompas.nl

Mieke Smit

Mieke Smit

Dietist

mieke.smit@gckompas.nl

Anneke Annink

Anneke Annink

Ergotherapeut

anneke.annink@gckompas.nl

Marlies Laan

Marlies Laan

Oncologie/oedeemfysiotherapeut

marlies.laan@gckompas.nl

Majella Broekman

Majella Broekman

Oncologie/oedeemfysiotherapeut

majella.broekman@gckompas.nl

Ilona Richmond

Ilona Richmond

Receptioniste

ilona.richmond@gckompas.nl

Sabine Morsink

Sabine Morsink

POH somatiek

sabine.morsink@gckompas.nl

Rosanne Veld

Rosanne Veld

Handtherapeut

rosanne.veld@gckompas.nl

Leonie Delmte

Leonie Delmte

Ergotherapeut

leonie.delmte@gckompas.nl

Mark Visser

Mark Visser

Thuiszorg medewerker

mark.visser@gckompas.nl

Matthijs Fremerij

Matthijs Fremerij

POH GGZ

matthijs.fremerij@gckompas.nl

Mariet Hilverdink

Mariet Hilverdink

Medisch pedicure

mariet.hilverdink@gckompas.nl

Marloes de Jong

Marloes de Jong

Secretaresse ergotherapie

marloes.dejong@gckompas.nl

Esmee Pepers

Esmee Pepers

Ergotherapeut

esmee.pepers@gckompas.nl

Annet Rouweler

Annet Rouweler

Bedrijfsfysiotherapeut

annet.rouweler@gckompas.nl

Jorieke Borzek

Jorieke Borzek

Dietist

jorieke.borzek@gckompas.nl

Christa te Winkel

Christa te Winkel

Logopedist

christa.tewinkel@gckompas.nl

Janette Blok

Janette Blok

Psychosomatisch oefentherapeut

janette.blok@gckompas.nl

Caya Bruggink

Caya Bruggink

Manueel therapeut

caya.bruggink@gckompas.nl

Merthe van Wissing

Merthe van Wissing

Kinderfysiotherapeut i.o.

merthe.vanwissing@gckompas.nl

Eva Lamers

Eva Lamers

Logopedist

eva.lamers@gckompas.nl

Evert Draaijer

Evert Draaijer

Psychomotorisch therapeut

evert.draaijer@gckompas.nl

Anne Lammerink

Anne Lammerink

Doktersassistente

anne.lammerink@gckompas.nl

Recep Canel

Recep Canel

POH GGZ

recep.canel@gckompas.nl

Danielle Mulders

Danielle Mulders

POH somatiek

danielle.mulders@gckompas.nl

Manouk Geerdink

Manouk Geerdink

Ergotherapeut

manouk.geerdink@gckompas.nl

Krista Veltmann

Krista Veltmann

Ergotherapeut

krista.veltmann@gckompas.nl

Robert Slingeland

Robert Slingeland

Oogarts

robert.slingeland@gckompas.nl

Openingstijden

Ma-Vr 08:00-21:00
Za 10:00-15:00

Contactgegevens

Jacques Perkstraat 1-3
(Inrit aan de Staringstraat)
7552 JR Hengelo
info@gckompas.nl

facebook linkedin